Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Backstreet Boys to release limited edition Millennium picture vinyl in August

The release celebrates the album’s 20th anniversary.

Backstreet Boys - Millennium
Credit: Sony Music

Backstreet Boys will release their classic album Millennium on limited edition picture vinyl on 16th August 2019.

The release celebrates the album’s 20th anniversary and it marks the first time Millennium has been released on vinyl. The album features the huge hits I Want It That Way, Larger Than Life, Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely and The One.

Originally released in 1999, Millennium is the Backstreet Boys biggest-selling album to date. It sold more than 13 million copies in the US and more than 30 million copies across the world.

The band picked up five Grammy Award nominations for Millennium including Record, Album and Song of the Year.

The track listing for Millennium is:

1. Larger than Life
2. I Want It That Way
3. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
4. It’s Gotta Be You
5. I Need You Tonight
6. Don’t Want You Back
7. Don’t Wanna Lose You Now
8. The One
9. Back to Your Heart
10. Spanish Eyes
11. No One Else Comes Close
12. The Perfect Fan

Pre-order the limited edition picture vinyl edition of Millennium.


You May Also Like


The French drama will be launched as a box set.


Get ready to bring some excellence home!

EF Country

The UK singer-songwriter has premiered his new video.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you