Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Fifth Harmony reveal 7/27 album track listing

The group reveal the details for their forthcoming second album.

Fifth Harmony
Credit: Epic/Syco

Fifth Harmony have revealed the track listing for their new album 7/27 via a series of Instagram posts.

Accompanied by a series of black-and-white shots of the group members working in the studio, the track names were revealed and a shot of the album’s back cover posted.

The lead single from the album, Work From Home featuring Ty Dolla $ign, has been in the Top 10 here in the UK for weeks giving the group their highest UK chart position to date. In the US the song has given Fifth Harmony their first Top 10 hit bettering the number 12 peak of their last single Worth It featuring Kid Ink.

Fans who pre-order the album will get Work From Home and album track The Life as instant downloads.

The track listing for 7/27 is:

1. That’s My Girl
2. Work from Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. The Life
4. Write On Me
5. I Lied
6. All In My Head (Flex) feat. Fetty Wap
7. Squeeze
8. Gonna Get Better
9. Scared of Happy
10. Not That Kinda Girl feat. Missy Elliot

Deluxe edition tracks

11. Dope
12. No Way


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you