Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

The 1975 announce Chocolate single

Manchester band reveals details of new single and tour dates.

The 1975

The 1975 have announced Chocolate as their next single, which will be released on 4th March through Dirty Hit. The single is taken from their Music For Cars EP following on Facedown and Sex. The four Mancunian’s once again mix alternative rock, pop R&B and modern soul on this track.

The band is currently in the studio working on new material for its debut album, which is co-produced by the band and award-winning Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals)

Tour dates:

Tue 22nd Jan – Newcastle – Think Tank Hoults

Wed 23rd Jan – York – Fibbers

Thu 24th Jan – Leeds – Cockpit 2

Fri 25th Jan – Newcastle-U-Lyme – Full Moon

Sat 26th Jan – Edinburgh – Electric Circus

Sun 27th Jan – Glasgow – King Tuts

Mon 28th Jan – Sheffield – Soyo

Wed 30th Jan – Bristol – Exchange

Thu 31st Jan – Guildford – Boileroom

Fri 1st Feb – Aldershot – West End Centre

Sat 2nd Feb – Birmingham – Temple

Mon 4th Feb – Cambridge – Portland Arms

Tue 5th Feb – Exeter – Cavern

Wed 6th Feb – Chelmsford – Hooga

Thu 7th Feb – Kingston – New Slang

Fri 8th Feb – Brighton – Green Door Store

Sat 9th Feb – Southampton – Lennons

Mon 11th Feb – Liverpool – Shipping Forecast

Tue 12th Feb – Middlesbrough – Mixtape @ Keys

Wed 13th Feb – Nottingham – Bodega

Thu 14th Feb – Chester – The Compass

Fri 15th Feb – Preston – 53 Degrees

Sat 16th Feb – Manchester – Deaf Institute 10pm curfew

Mon 18th Feb – London – Borderline

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

Music

The group tell us about their new album in their own words.

Music

The pop legends release their best album yet.

Games & Tech

Take a look at some of the core features in the eighth expansion.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you