Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Birthh drops new single Space Dog

Take a listen to the rising star’s latest single.

Credit: WWNBB Collective

Italian singer-songwriter Birthh has released her new single Space Dog.

The rising star, who is 22-years-old, has given fans another glimpse of what they can expect from her upcoming second album Whoa. Take a listen to Space Dog below:

Space Dog follows previous releases Supermarkets, Parakeet and Yello / Concrete. The song is a hip-hop inspired track that discusses a desire to escape if a nuclear war starts.

Whoa, the song’s parent album, will be released on 6th March 2020.

“The songs are little planets,” she says, before keeping the space theme going by referring to the music she makes as ‘cosmic pop’. “I just do what the song requests in a way. I don’t want ever people to get bored.”

The full track listing for Whoa is:

1. Supermarkets
2. Yello/Concrete
3. Draw
4. audio 1
5. Ultraviolet
6. audio 2
7. Parakeet
8. Human Stuff
9. reprise
10. Elephants Sing Backwards
11. Space Dog


You May Also Like


The unique concert experience will tour in October 2023.


Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you