Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Claye to release new album Medicine in January

Get all the details about the new album.

Credit: Claye

Claye will release new album Medicine on 31st January 2020.

The album announcement comes with the release of new track Walls, a romantic R&B ballad. Take a listen below:

“I’ve always been fond of story-telling and word-play however complex or simple, especially when it comes to love songs, and I believe I have a remedy. A medicine for love songs” says Claye.

Aside from some carefully curated guest features, Claye wrote, produced and performed everything on the album. Medicine mixes genres infusing elements of contemporary R&B, reggae and pop. Medicine is now available to pre-order now with Walls, Forever and Murda all provided as instant downloads.

The track listing for Medicine is:

1. Badbwoy
2. Bamboo
3. Forever
4. Full Hundred
5. Gimme A Piece
6. Iloveyou
7. Jamaican Love
8. Hustle
9. Murda
10. Medicine
11. Room
12. Walls
13. Slow Love
14. Body Language – ft. Doktor
15. Cure – ft. J Spades
16. Green Light – ft. Mar Villarreal
17. Bamboo (Remix) – ft. Ayo Beatz


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you