Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Chris Lane reveals Girl Problems artwork and track listing

Find out all the details about the Fix star’s debut album.

Chris Lane
Credit: Chuck Arlund

Chris Lane is really spoiling his fans by revealing more details about his eagerly-awaited debut album Girl Problems.

Due for release on 5th August 2016, Lane has revealed the artwork for Girl Problems along with the track listing. Fans who pre-order the album will get Fix, For Her, Her Own Kind of Beautiful and Saturday Night – four songs that appeared on the star’s Fix EP – along with Lane’s cover of the Mario R&B classic Let Me Love You.

Lane’s current single Fix is still climbing the charts and has hit the Top 10 on the US Country Airplay Chart. It’s set to break the Top 10 on the Hot Country Songs chart soon too with momentum for the song really picking up.

Fix has also made its debut in the UK after being serviced to Country Radio with Chris Country playing it over the past week.

The track listing for Girl Problems is:

1. Fix
2. For Her
3. Let Me Love You
4. Who’s It Gonna Be
5. Back To Me
6. Maybe
7. Her Own Kind Of Beautiful
8. All the Time
9. Circles (feat. MacKenzie Porter)
10. Saturday Night
11. All About You
12. Girl Problems

Take a look at the cover below:

Chris Lane - Girl Problems

Credit: Big Loud Records


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


‘The Singapore Grip‘ continues tonight on ITV and we’ve got a preview of the second episode for you. In a sneak peek clip, Matthew...


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you