Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Nick Jonas


Nick Jonas debuts ‘Spaceman’, the title track from his new album

The album of the same name arrives in March.

Jonas Brothers star Nick Jonas will release his third solo album ‘Spaceman’ on 12th March 2021 via Island Records.

The title track has been unveiled today and you can listen to it at the top of this article. It’s also available to download and stream now.

In support of the release, Jonas appeared on Apple’s New Music Daily with Zane Lowe.

Jonas will perform ‘Spaceman’ for the first time as he pulls double duty on ‘Saturday Night Live’ making his hosting debut and second solo musical guest appearance this Saturday (27th Feb) on NBC.

Next week Jonas returns as a coach to NBC’s ‘The Voice’ and he’s also starring in the Lionsgate film ‘Chaos Walking’, which will be released on 5th March. He’ll also be appearing on ‘The Kelly Clarkson Show’ (1st March) and ‘The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon’ (2nd March).

Nick Jonas - Spaceman
Credit: Anthony Mandler

The track listing for ‘Spaceman’ is:

  • 1. Don’t Give Up On Us
  • 2. Heights
  • 3. Spaceman
  • 4. 2Drunk
  • 5. Delicious
  • 6. This Is Heaven
  • 7. Sexual
  • 8. Deeper Love
  • 9. If I Fall
  • 10. Death Do Us Part
  • 11. Nervous


You May Also Like

EF Country

Fascinating album of pure Country joy and skilled Pop influences.


Our reviewer reaches the early-1980s and the end of the Fourth Doctor's era.

EF Country

McBryde's third album is a left-turn exploration of southern life in Lindeville


The truth came out as Joe finally discovered who was trying to frame him.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you