Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


James Blunt to release Once Upon A Mind (Time Suspended Edition) this month

The chart-topping singer-songwriter is releasing a deluxe version of his latest album.

James Blunt
Credit: Warner

James Blunt is releasing Once Upon A Mind (Time Suspended Edition), an expanded version of his latest album on 26th June 2020.

The original release of the album is approaching Gold status in the UK. The new version features two new original demos and five acoustic versions of songs from the album.

Once Upon A Mind has so far spawned six singles including the lead track Cold, the ballad Monsters and current single The Greatest, which has a video that applauds the NHS and health workers in the frontlines, battling the coronavirus.

James’ classic 2004 debut album Back To Bedlam was recently named as one of the top ten best selling albums of that decade.

Over his career to date James has sold over 23 million albums, had a global smash hit with You’re Beautiful and showcased his wit and charm via his popular Twitter account.

The track listing for Once Upon A Mind (Time Suspended Edition) is:

1. Should I Give It All Up (demo)
2. Happier (demo)
3. The Truth (acoustic)
4. Cold (acoustic)
5. Champions (acoustic)
6. Monsters (acoustic)
7. 5 Miles (acoustic)
8. Halfway (acoustic)
9. The Truth
10. Cold
11. Champions
12. Monsters
13. Youngster
14. 5 Miles
15. How It Feels To Be Alive
16. I Told You
17. Halfway
18. Stop The Clock
19. The Greatest

The track listing for Once Upon A Mind (Time Suspended Edition) digital version is:

1. The Truth
2. Cold
3. Champions
4. Monsters
5. Youngster
6. 5 Miles
7. How It Feels To Be Alive
8. I Told You
9. Halfway
10. Stop The Clock
11. The Greatest
12. How It Feels To Be Alive (demo)
13. Happier (demo)
14. The Truth (acoustic)
15. Cold (acoustic)
16. Champions (acoustic)
17. Monsters (acoustic)
18. 5 Miles (acoustic)
19. Halfway (acoustic)


You May Also Like


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.


A British-Vietnamese man returns to Saigon to connect with his home country.


The rising rapper releases his latest track.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you