Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Genesis announce The Last Domino? Tour – their first in 13 years

The tour will kick off this November.

Genesis
Credit: Live Nation

Genesis are getting back together for The Last Domino? Tour, which will take place in November and December this year.

The legendary band will hit the road for the first time in 13 years with Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford. They will be joined by Nic Collins on drums, and the bands long time guitar and bass player Daryl Stuermer.

The tour is their first since their sell-out 2007 run Turn It On Again: The Tour.

The Last Domino? Tour 2020 starts in Dublin on 16th November and features 10 dates, including two nights at London’s The O2 Arena.

Genesis are one of the world’s biggest selling and most successful bands of all time. They have sold an estimated 100 million albums and have played to sold-out stadiums and arenas all over the world for decades.

The full dates are:

Monday 16th November – Dublin 3 Arena
Thursday 19th November – Belfast SSE Arena
Monday 23rd November – Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Thursday 26th November – Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sunday 29th November – London The O2
Monday 30th November – London The O2
Wednesday 2nd December – Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 5th December – Birmingham Utilita Arena
Tuesday 8th December – Manchester Manchester Arena
Friday 11th December – Glasgow SSE Hydro

Tickets will be on general sale at 9am on Friday 6th March from www.LiveNation.co.uk and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.

Music

The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.

Music

The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Games & Tech

The only Match-3 puzzle game set within the original Harry Potter books and films.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you