Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Logan Mize adds new UK dates to October tour

The star has added two Northern Ireland dates and switched Birmingham to Milton Keynes.

Logan Mize
Credit: Logan Mize

Logan Mize has added addition dates to his upcoming UK headline tour.

As part of his Better Off Gone tour Mize has added shows in Belfast and Omagh, Northern Ireland. He will also now be playing Milton Keynes instead of the previously announced Birmingham show on 22nd October.

Prior to the tour, Mize will be in the UK to perform at The Long Road festival in September.

Over his career so far Mize has toured with Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley and more. His new single Something Just Like This, a cover of the Coldplay and The Chainsmokers track, is out now to stream and download. The track is taken from Mize’s From the Vault EP.

Mize’s full tour dates are now:

Sun 8th Sept The Long Road Festival – Leicestershire, UK

Sat 19th Oct Belfast, NI – The Black Box
Sun 20th Oct Omagh, NI – The Blind Cobbler
Mon 21st Oct Glasgow, UK – Oran Mor
Tue 22nd Oct * Milton Keynes, UK – Craufurd Arms*
Wed 23rd Oct Manchester, UK – Night & Day Cafe
Thu 24th Oct London, UK – Bush Hall (Country Music Week)

Sat 26th Oct Koln, Germany – Club Volta
Sun 26th Oct Frankfurt, Germany – Das Bett
Mon 28th Oct Berlin, Germany – Musik & Frieden
Tues 29th Oct Munich, Germany – Kranhalle
Thurs 31st Oct Hamburg, Germany – Nochtspeicher
Fri 1st Nov Amsterdam, Netherlands – Q Factory

(*This replaces the previously scheduled date in Birmingham)

Tickets for the new shows in Belfast, Omagh, and Milton Keynes go on sale this Friday (28th June) at 10am BST via: loganmize.com/tour, www.AXS.com/uk and www.gigsandtours.com.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Competitions

This prize will get you through Christmas this year.

Film

We take a look at some of the actor's key moments as the iconic character.

Games & Tech

Including Worms Rumble for PS4 and PS5.

Competitions

Enter now for your chance to win!



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you