Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Games & Tech

ToeJam & Earl’s Super Funky Telethon coming 26th May

With Macaulay Culkin and Freddie Priince Jr.

ToeJam & Earl’s Super Funky Telethon
Credit: HumaNature Studios

Time to get down with the get down! HumaNature Studios, the creator of ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove aren’t ready to put the boombox on repeat just yet–come 26th May, they’ll be hosting a LIVE Super Funky Telethon!

Celebrity guests such as Macaulay Culkin and Freddie Prinze Jr. will be slingin’ some controllers and questing for Funkotron’s glory! –Or just getting their dang ship parts back. There’s also a chance you can speak to them too–as they’ll be taking calls during the telethon!

ToeJam & Earl’s Super Funky Telethon

Credit: HumaNature Studios

There’s going to be updates about the 4-player co-op console update, endless mode and future of the series. Also look out for some dope giveaways and surprises that sponsors Attack Media, Limited Run Games, Corptron (Duck Game), G-Fuel and Corn Nuts have in store for you!

Tune in on the 26th May on Mixer, YouTube or Twitch for the four hour funk session between 8pm and midnight BST (12pm-4pm PST / 3pm-7pm EST).

Check out the official ToeJam & Earl website for more information.

Watch a ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove gameplay trailer below:

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

The two-part series is based on real-life events.

Film

The sprawling film fails to hit the mark.

Games & Tech

At no additional cost!

TV

The Australian actress tells us all about the new show.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you