Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Charlotte reveals new track Nervous

Watch the lyric video for the rising star’s new track.

Credit: The Orchard

Charlotte has released her second single Nervous.

The track arrives following the rising star’s sold-out London headline show at The Waiting Room. It is taken from her Nowhere to Hide EP, which will be release d on 3rd May via The Orchard.

Watch the lyric video for Nervous below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Nervous is the follow-up to Charlotte’s debut single I Tell Lies. The song is produced by The Orphanage aka Trevor Brown and Zaire Koalo (Kehlani, Aleissa Cara, Demi Lovato).

Charlotte explains, “I’ve been holding onto Nervous for quite some time. It’s the one that always seems to stick in people’s heads for days after they see it live. I’m one of those people who’s never managed to get into a proper ‘grown up’ relationship. This song’s about a time when I messed it up before I even got to the relationship stage with someone. Well done me. I hope people love it!”

The full tracklisting for the Nowhere To Hide EP is:

1. I Tell Lies
2. Nervous
3. Somebody To Hold
4. Just Me

Details of Charlotte’s re-scheduled Hull show and two new shows in Dublin and London will be announced this week.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

This spooktacular update is coming very soon!

Games & Tech

We take a look at the game ahead of its 14th October release.


The single has been given a new flavour.

EF Country

The rising star's new music video is here.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you