Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Eli Young Band to unleash their Greatest Hits this month

The collection features 14 of the band’s tracks.

Eli Young Band
Credit: Big Machine Records

Eli Young Band will release This Is Eli Young Band (Greatest Hits) via The Valory Music Co. on 29th March 2019.

The album features 14 tracks from the four-piece’s long and successful career that has included three number ones – Drunk Last Night, Even If It Breaks Your Heart and Crazy Girl – along with new songs Where Were You and new single Love Ain’t, written by Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley and Shane McAnally.

“This is the first time you’ve ever been able to get some of that older music, the new music, and the hits all in one place,” shared EYB’s Mike Eli.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The music video for Love Ain’t follows the emotional journey of military veteran and quadruple amputee Taylor Morris recovering with the support of his wife Danielle by his side.

The track listing for This is Eli Young Band (Greatest Hits) is:

1. Love Ain’t (Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)
2. Even If It Breaks Your Heart (Will Hoge, Eric Paslay)
3. Drunk Last Night (Laura Veltz, Josh Osborne)
4. Crazy Girl (Lee Brice, Liz Rose)
5. Always the Love Songs (David Lee Murphy, George Ducas)
6. Dust (Jon Jones, James Young, Kyle Jacobs, Josh Osborne)
7. Saltwater Gospel (Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon, Ashley Gorley)
8. Guinevere (Mike Eli, James Young, Scooter Carusoe)
9. Skin & Bones (Mike Eli, Phil Barton, Lori McKenna)
10. When it Rains (Eli Young Band)
11. Small Town Kid (Mike Eli, Chris Thompson)
12. Highways and Broken Hearts (Mike Eli, Chris Thompson)
13. Where Were You (Luke Dick, Matt Jenkins, Josh Osborne)
14. Crazy Girl (Acoustic) (Lee Brice, Liz Rose)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Games & Tech

We take a look at the two big league game publishers.

Games & Tech

Expeditions: The Pitt coming 2022.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you