Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Reba McEntire to release new album Stronger Than the Truth in April

The legend has a new album coming this year.

Reba McEntire
Credit: Robby Klein

Country legend Reba McEntire will release new album Stronger Than the Truth on 5th April on Big Machine Records.

The album is preceded by the release of new song No U in Oklahoma, which McEntire co-wrote with Ronnie Dunn and Donna McSpadden. Listen to the track below:

Stronger Than the Truth was co-produced by Reba with Buddy Cannon. The album is the follow-up to 2017’s Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope, which McEntire supported with a headline show as part of C2C: Country to Country.

Reba - Stronger Than the Truth

Credit: Big Machine

The track listing for the album is:

1. Swing All Night with You
2. Stronger Than the Truth
3. Storm in a Shot Glass
4. Tammy Wynette Kind of Pain
5. Cactus in a Coffee Can
6. Your Heart
7. The Clown
8. No U In Oklahoma
9. The Bar’s Getting Lower
10. In His Mind
11. Freedom
12. You Never Gave Up on Me

Over her career to date, McEntire has won 16 ACM Awards, 15 American Music Awards, 9 People’s Choice Awards and 6 CMA Awards. In 2018 she was one of the 2018 Kennedy Center Honors recipients for her lifetime artistic achievements alongside Cher, Philip Glass, Wayne Shorter and the creators of Hamilton.

McEntire has had 35 number one singles and sold more than 56 million albums worldwide.


You May Also Like


Joe continued to look for answers as he grew closer to finding out who framed him.

EF Country

Fascinating album of pure Country joy and skilled Pop influences.


Joe tries to convince those around him of the truth.

EF Country

We talk to the Hall of Famer about her new album, 'Crazy Town' and more.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you