Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Family Guy: Season Sixteen arrives on DVD in November

20 uncensored episodes are featured on the latest release.

Family Guy: Season Sixteen
Credit: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment

It’s time to make a trip back to Quahog when Family Guy: Season Sixteen arrives on DVD on 7th November 2016.

Released through 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, Family Guy: Season Sixteen features 20 uncensored episodes.

Over the course of the season, Peter reveals his sweet K-pop dance moves, Stewie lands a sticky gig as a peanut butter spokesbaby, Brian fetches true love in India, and the gang spends a terrifying night in a totally insane asylum.

The season features celebrity guest voices including Ed O’Neill, Margaret Cho, Glenn Close, Simon Cowell and many more.

Special features on the DVD release include:

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Episode Commentary:
    o “Peternormal Activity”
    o “Candy Quahog Marshmallow!”
    o “A Lot Going On Upstairs”
    o “Peter’s Sister”
  • The Art of “Family Guy”
  • Full Episode Animatic on “A Lot Going On Upstairs”
  • Talking Animals Mash-Up

Family Guy Season 16 and Family Guy: The Complete Seasons 1-16 boxset are available on DVD 7th November 2016, courtesy of 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment.

Take a look at the artwork for the release below:

Family Guy: Season Sixteen

Credit: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Games & Tech

The only Match-3 puzzle game set within the original Harry Potter books and films.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you