Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Listen to Gwen Stefani’s new single Make Me Like You

The No Doubt frontwoman releases her latest solo single.

Gwen Stefani
Credit: Interscope

Gwen Stefani has released the audio for her new single Make Me Like You.

The second track to be lifted from her forthcoming album This is What the Truth Feels Like will be accompanied by a live video that is set to air on CBS in the US on 15th February 2016 during the Grammy Awards Commercial Break.

The video will be a live music experience taking fans through multiple sets and costume changes in real time. There will be plenty of special surprises along the way too. It will be directed by Sophie Muller and become the song’s official music video after the performance.

This Is What the Truth Feels Like will be released on 18th March 2016 and Make Me Like You is available right now.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

This Is What the Truth Feels Like standard edition:

1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Loveable (International Exclusive Bonus Track only on standard edition)

International Deluxe Bonus Tracks

13. Rocket Ship
14. Getting Warmer
15. Obsessed
16. Splash
17. Loveable

Listen to Make Me Like You below and let us know what you think…

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


The musician is taking us back to the 80s with new single 'Last Train Home'.


Find out when the 118 is back for more adventures.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you