Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Chris Brown to release new album Royalty this month

The R&B star will release his seventh studio album next week.

Chris Brown
Credit: RCA Records

Chris Brown will release his seventh studio album Royalty on 18th December 2015 on RCA Records it has been announced.

The R&B star’s new album is available for pre-order now and any fans who pre-order the album will get Fine By Me, Back to Sleep, Liquor and Zero as instant downloads. Royalty is the follow-up to Brown’s 2014 release X which hit the Top 5 in the UK album charts and number 2 on the Billboard Top 200 chart.

On Black Friday Brown created excitement with his fans by releasing a 34-track mixtape Before the Party, building anticipation for the release of Royalty. The performer has also announced that $1 from every album sale purchased in the U.S. between now and Christmas will go to the Children’s Miracle Network Hospital and Best Buddies.

The tracklisting for Royalty is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Standard edition:

1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist feat. Solo Lucci
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway feat. Tayla Parx
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe edition tracks:

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It feat. Future

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The aussie singer/songwriter announces her sixth album.


The icon has a new collection of songs coming this autumn.


Johnnie To's atmospheric noir thriller could be yours.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you