Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Nick Jonas announces UK album release party

The singer will celebrate the album release with a special performance.

Nick Jonas

Nick Jonas has announced the details of an album release party including a special performance at O2 Academy Islington on 17th July.

Fans who pre-order his self-titled debut album via Island Records will be in with a chance of winning tickets to the release part. The evening is sure to be one not to miss and will be the first chance UK fans have to hear Nick singing selections from the album including his smash hit Jealous.

“I love coming to London – the fans always make it so special,” said Jonas. “I have been looking forward to my album release in the UK and there’s no better way to celebrate than with those who have helped make this year so incredible for me.”

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Chains
2. Jealous
3. Teacher
4. Warning
5. Wilderness
6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
7. Take Over
8. Push
9. I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just A Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)

The album is available to pre-order now


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you