Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


John Legend to release Love In The Future special edition

An expanded version of the star’s latest album confirmed for November.

John Legend
Credit: Columbia

John Legend is to release a special edition of his current album Love In The Future.

The new version of the album will be released on 3rd November 2014 and will include 21 tracks including the singles All of Me and You and I. The album features five new tracks including live renditions of All Of Me, Dancing in the Dark, Ordinary People and a cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s Bridge Over Troubled Water.

Love In The Future is John’s highest-charting album to date in the UK and it has sold over 225,000 copies so far. John is in the midst of a UK tour that concludes in London on Thursday.

John’s new single You and I will be released on 2nd November 2014.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for Love In The Future – Special Edition is:

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. Dancing In the Dark (Live)
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)
19. Ordinary People (Live)
20. All Of Me (Live)
21. All Of Me (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix – Radio Edit)


You May Also Like


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We rank the five best singles from the former One Direction star.


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you