Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Girls Aloud to release final live DVD

The Hits Tour to be released in November.

Girls Aloud

Girls Aloud may have parted ways but the group are still releasing the DVD of their most recent tour in time for Christmas.

Girls Aloud: The Hits Tour 2013 will be released on 11th November through Polydor Records and features footage from their sold-out O2 Arena date earlier this year. The group sing all of their hits including Sound of the Underground, Biology, Call The Shots and Something New.

Following the tour the girl group announced that they would be going their separate ways after 10 successful years together.

The tracklisting for the release is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Sound Of The Underground
2. No Good Advice
3. Life Got Cold
4. Wake Me Up
5. Jump
6. The Show
7. Love Machine
8. Whole Lotta History
9. Can’t Speak French
10. Biology
11. Sexy! No No No…
12. Untouchable
13. On The Metro
14. Call The Shots
15. Something Kinda Ooooh
16. Beautiful ‘Cause You Love Me
17. Something New
18. I’ll Stand By You
19. The Promise


You May Also Like

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


An icy cool and flawlessly executed drama


Get your hands on a four-film collection and some plush toys.


It's time for a family resemblance make-over challenge.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you