Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jessie J reveals Alive tracklisting

More details revealed for the album due to be released in September.

Jessie J

Jessie J has revealed the tracklisting for her new album Alive.

Due for released on 23rd September, the album will contain Wild and It’s My Party. It will also feature Jessie’s duet with Brandy Conquer The World.

The cover of Alive was shot by renowned photographer Rankin and features a striking close-up of Jessie. Alive is the follow-up to 2011 debut album Who You Are which has sold over 1.4 million copies in the UK.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. It’s My Party
2. Thunder
3. Square One
4. Sexy Lady
5. Harder We Fall
6. Breathe
7. I Miss Her
8. Daydreaming
9. Excuse My Rude
10. Wild (feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal)
11. Gold
12. Conquer the World (feat Brandy)
13. Alive


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


Get your hands on the must-have item!


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you