Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


John Mayer to release Paradise Valley

Singer-songwriter to release new album in August.

John Mayer

John Mayer is to release new album Paradise Valley on 20th August,

Produced by Mayer with longtime collaborator Don Was, the album is preceded by first single Paper Doll which is available on iTunes now. The recently released lyric video has already had more than 3 million views.

Paradise Valley is available on iTunes for pre-order now. All fans will receive an instant download of Wildfire if they pre-order the album. The lyric video for the track debuted earlier today.

The tracklisting for Paradise Valley is:

1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waiting on the Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me the Breeze
6. Who You Love
7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8. Wildfire
9. You’re No One ’til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge and Gun
11. On the Way Home

John is currently on the road and for the European leg of the tour he will be accompanied by Gabrielle Aplin. You can catch him at the following dates in Europe:

15 – Herning, Denmark Jayske Bank Boxen
16 – Frederiksberg, Denmark Forum Copenhagen
17 – Oslo, Norway Oslo Spektrum
20 – London, UK O2 Arena
22 – Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
23 – Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
24 – Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
26 – London, UK Wembley Arena


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The rising rapper releases his latest track.

EF Country

The Country icons are celebrating their 20th anniversary with a hits collection.


The band will be performing in June.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you