Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Richard & Adam unveil debut album details

The Britain’s Got Talent stars unveil album tracks and artwork.

Richard and Adam

Britain’s Got Talent stars Richard & Adam have revealed the tracklisting for their debut album The Impossible Dream.

The release sees the duo covering popular songs such as Hallelujah, Somewhere and Amazing Grace. They also put their own spin on ABBA classic The Winner Takes It All.

The Impossible Dream is due for release on 29th July. Check out the artwork for the album below:

The Impossible Dream

The full tracklist for the album is:

1. The Impossible Dream
2. Bring Him Home
3. The Power Of Love
4. Hallelujah
5. Somewhere
6. Amazing Grace
7. Ave Maria
8. Unchained Melody
9. Caruso
10. The Winner Takes It All

Listen to a preview of The Impossible Dream using the Soundcloud player below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Canadian Country trio releases their new video today.


Watch the trailer for the crime caper now.

EF Country

Start planning your week now!

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you