Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Earth, Wind & Fire to release brand new album

The legendary group to release first new album in 8 years.

Earth, Wind and Fire
Credit: Sony Music CMG

Earth, Wind & Fire are to release their first new studio album in eight years on 7th October.

Now, Then & Forever is the group’s first new material since 2005 and it’s their first that isn’t a compilation or live collection. Fans can pre-order the album for a limited time at and get their names printed in the album’s final CD package. New single My Promise will also debut on the site.

“The Now, Then & Forever album is really about the legacy of Earth, Wind & Fire”, said co-founder Philip Bailey. “The spirit of the band has always been about uplifting the consciousness of humanity. There’s a hope that this Earth, Wind & Fire music will go on forever.”

“The album gave us the opportunity to tie everything together musically and culturally,” said EWF’s co-founder Verdine White. “Without the support of the fans around the world, the Earth, Wind & Fire journey would not have been possible. We dedicate this album, Now, Then & Forever, to all the fans.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Sign On
2. Love Is Law
3. My Promise
4. Guiding Lights
5. Got To Be Love
6. Belo Horizonte
7. Dance Floor
8. Splashes
9. Night Of My Life
10. The Rush


You May Also Like

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


The musician is taking us back to the 80s with new single 'Last Train Home'.


Find out when the 118 is back for more adventures.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you