Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Scouting For Girls confirm Greatest Hits release

The band confirm the release of Greatest Hits next month.

Scouting For Girls

Scouting For Girls have announced that they will release a Greatest Hits album on 29th July.

The album features all of the band’s hits to date alongside two new tracks including new single Millionaire. Millionaire, released 21st July, is a jaunty pop song produced by Martin Terefe.

In their careers to date Scouting For Girls have enjoyed three Top 10 albums, picked up nominations for the BRITs, Ivor Novellos and MTV Europe Awards, and scored a number one with This Ain’t A Love Song.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. She’s So Lovely
2. Elvis Aint Dead
3. Heartbeat
4. It’s Not About You
5. James Bond
6. Keep on Walking
7. This Ain’t A Love Song
8. Famous
9. Silly Song / Don’t Want To Leave You
10. Take A Chance
11. Love How It Hurts
12. Summertime in the City
13. Without You
14. Millionaire
15. Make That Girl Mine

Watch the lyric video for new single Millionaire:


You May Also Like


The two-part series is based on real-life events.

EF Country

The newcomer opens up about launching his career in the middle of the pandemic.


The satirical show is returning next month.


The critically acclaimed musical will open at the Adelphi.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you