Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


NKOTB confirm new album tracklisting

New Kids on the Block to release 10 in April.


New Kids on the Block have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album 10.

Following the release of lead single Remix (I Like That), the band is set to release 10 on 2nd April in the US and 1st April in the UK.

The album is the group’s first since 2008’s The Block which scored the hits Summertime and Single. The Block was the first new material from New Kids on the Block for 14 years.

The tracklisting for 10 is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

We Own Tonight
Remix (I Like The)
Take My Breath Away
Wasted On You
Fighting Gravity
Miss You More
The Whisper
Jealous (Blue)
Back To Life
Now Or Never
Survive You


You May Also Like


The new single is out to stream and download now.


Johnnie To's atmospheric noir thriller could be yours.

Games & Tech

We take a look at what's ruling the gaming industry right now.


We share our hopes for the final season.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you