Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New Kids on the Block to release new EP Thankful

The video for first single One More Night is here!

New Kids on the Block - One More Night
Credit: Kobalt Music Recordings

New Kids on the Block are back with a new EP and a brand new music video.

The pop legends have released the music video for their new single One More Night, the first to be taken from their upcoming Thankful EP, which will be released on 12th May 2017. One More Night was premiered on The Late Late Show with James Corden last week when the group performed it live for the first time on TV.

Thankful will be released by Kobalt Music Recordings and can be pre-ordered through all digital service providers now. Every fan who pre-orders the EP will get an instant download of One More Night.

The cover art and the track listing for Thankful is below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
New Kids on the Block

Credit: Kobalt Music Recordings

1. Heartbeat
2. Thankful
3. One More Night
4. Hard (Not Luvin U)
5. Still Sounds Good

Over their career to date, New Kids on the Block have sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. They will kick off their Total Package Tour in North America on 12th May.

Watch the music video for One More Night below:


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The hit Spanish drama is back this summer.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you