Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Pure Love kick off UK tour.

Duo return to our shores for headline dates.

Pure Love

Good news! Pure Love have returned to our shores to showcase their first headline run of 2013, coinciding with the release of their debut album Anthems and next single Beach Of Diamonds.

The Brooklyn based duo spent a busy 2012 supporting the likes of Paramore, Biffy Clyro and Bill Talent, but this year it’s all about Pure Love as the main event.

Frank Carter and Jim Carroll’s debut album Anthems, produced by Gil Norton, includes the stomping free download Bury My Bones and the singles Handsome Devils Club and Riot Song.

Pure Love’s headline tour kicks off on February 1st, ahead of the album release, full dates below:

Friday 1st Feb – Tunbridge Wells – Forum
Saturday 2nd Feb – Coventry – Kasbah
Sunday 3rd Feb – Cambridge – Portland Arms
Monday 4th Feb – Kingston – Banquet Records (signing & performance)
Tuesday 5th Feb – London – Rough Trade East (signing & performance)
Wednesday 6th Feb – Manchester – Deaf Institute
Thursday 7th Feb – Glasgow – King Tuts
Friday 8th Feb – Edinburgh – Electric Circus
Saturday 9th Feb – York – Duchess
Sunday 10th Feb – Preston – 53 Degrees
Tuesday 12th Feb – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 13th Feb – Norwich – Arts Centre
Thursday 14th Feb – London – XOYO
Monday 18th Feb – Brighton – Haunt
Tuesday 19th Feb – Southampton – Joiners
Wednesday 20th Feb – Newport – Le Pub
Thursday 21st Feb – Bristol – Croft
Friday 22nd Feb – Birmingham – Temple Rooms
Saturday 23rd Feb – Bedford – Esquires

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Film

Find out which films we loved at tis year's festival.

Film

The latest instalment in the sci-fi franchise expands the universe.

Film

Two guests turn a Christmas meal into a nightmare.

Film

A wacky homage to monster flicks of the 60s.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you