Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Avril Lavigne


Avril Lavigne to release new album ‘Love Sux’ in February

The new album is a return to the singer’s pop-punk roots.

Avril Lavigne will release her seventh studio album ‘Love Sux’ on 25th February 2022.

Released via Travis Barker’s (Blink-182) DTA Records, the 12-track album is Lavigne’s first since 2019’s ‘Head Above Water’.

‘Love Sux’ will feature the singles ‘Bite Me’ and ‘Love It When You Hate Me’ feat. blackbear. The new music sees Lavigne returning to her pop-punk roots.

In support of the album Lavigne will head out on her 2022 world tour, starting next month, taking in stops across Europe, the UK and Canada. The singer has also recently performed on high profile US shows including ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’, ‘The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon’, ‘The Ellen DeGeneres Show’ and ABC’s ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Avril Lavigne - Love Sux
Credit: DTA Records

The track list for ‘Love Sux’ is:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache


You May Also Like

EF Country

Rising songwriter talks to us from out on the road with Brothers Osborne.

EF Country

Ashley celebrates her first number one with an incendiary show in Bristol, UK.


The show will be back for an 8-episode season 2.


The song is the lead single from the band's new album.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you