Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Tyler Farr returns with new EP Only Truck in Town

The four song set is available now.

Tyler Farr
Credit: Night Train Records/BBR Music Group

Tyler Farr has released his new EP Only Truck in Town.

His first body of work since 2015, the EP features four songs including the title track, and current single, Only Truck in Town. The music video for the title track premiered on CMT’s Hot 20 Countdown on Saturday 6th June.

Watch the video below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“It’s been five years since I put out the Suffer in Peace album — I love my fans and they have been waiting patiently for new music and now I can finally say that the new music is here…for them,” said Tyler Farr. “These songs really speak to who I am—my good buddy, Jason Aldean, produced the EP and knows me better than most people so working with him just felt right. Together we created something very real and that’s exactly what I want my fans to hear from me.”

The single Only Truck in Town has amassed more than 2 million streams since its release.

The track listing and credits for the Only Truck in Town EP are:

1. Only Truck In Town — Ben Hayslip, Deric Ruttan, Josh Thompson
2. Soundtrack To A Small Town Sundown — Jonathan Singleton, Jon Nite
3. I Wish Dogs Could Live Forever — Neil Thrasher, Kelley Lovelace
4. Heaven On Dirt — Jeremy Bussey, Taylor Phillips, Jordan Rager, Michael Tyler

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We rank the five best singles from the former One Direction star.


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you