Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

The Wandering Hearts to release second album in August

The trio’s new single Over Your Body is out now.

The Wandering Hearts

The Wandering Hearts will release their second album, a self-titled set, on 14th August 2020 through Decca.

The follow-up to debut album Wild Silence, The Wandering Hearts features the lead single Over Your Body, which is out now. Watch the video below:

The Wandering Hearts recorded the new album in Woodstock, NY at the start of the year. The trio – Tara Wilcox, Chess Whiffin and AJ Dean-Revington – started writing for the album by drawing on personal experiences. The songs cover topics that are universally relatable such as life, death, love and fear.

They commented: “Tackling some of these topics can feel very heavy, especially when times seem equally tough, and asking for help is sometimes hard. However, knowing that we’re stronger together than apart is the key. Hope has become the core of what this record stands for and what it means to us. Never losing hope that we can at any moment change the outcome of our future.”

The band worked with producers Simone Felice and David Baron for the record.

The Wandering Hearts track list is:

1. Hammer Falls
2. Over Your Body
3. Build A Fire
4. I Feel It Too
5. Gold
6. Dolores
7. Dreams
8. Never Too Late
9. Tell Me When I Wake Up
10. On Our Way
11. Stardust
12. Lullaby


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Games & Tech

The only Match-3 puzzle game set within the original Harry Potter books and films.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you