Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hare Squead to release Superweird EP on Friday

The EP will arrive this week.

Hare Squead
Credit: Independently Popular

Irish hip-hop duo Hare Squead will release their Superweird EP on Friday 20th March 2020 via Independently Popular.

The EP is the follow-up to 2018’s Supernormal EP and it will feature the singles Minor Gangsters (Gully), Baeboo and Meeting With Myself. It also features appearances from Jay Prince and Peter Xan.

Along with the EP, Hare Squead partners with COLORSXSTUDIOS to share a brand new performance of Minor Gangsters (Gully). You can see that above.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

In the COLORS performance, Lilo and Tony perform the boom-bap banger in front of a vibrant backdrop (today’s colors: cutty sark and gun powder), expressively enacting the rebellious spirit of the song’s lyrics.

Hare Squead recently returned from the Minor Gangsters Tour, which took the duo across Western Europe, with stops in Berlin, Amsterdam, Paris, London, and the duo’s hometown of Dublin.

The Superweird EP track list is:

1. Like I’m Barack ft. Peter Xan
2. Baeboo
3. Trenches
4. Wanna Luv
5. Meeting With Myself ft. Jay Prince
6. Love Stuff
7. Minor Gangsters (Gully)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you