Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Hayley Ross unveils new single Tumbledown

Take a listen to the second track from The Weight of Hope.

Hayley Ross
Credit: Hayley Ross

Brighton-based singer-songwriter Hayley Ross has released her new single Tumbledown.

Ross describes the song as “almost like a lullaby, and it’s aiming to soothe somebody in a bit of trouble.” Take a listen to it below:

Tumbledown was written by Ross and the song was co-produced with Martyn Barker and mixed by John Leckie. The video was directed by Clive Ford and filmed and edited by Ben Cole.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track is the second to be lifted from Ross’ forthcoming debut album The Weight of Hope, due for release on Barracuda Recordings on 6th September.

The track listing for The Weight of Hope is:

1. Dernier Baiser
2. Moving All Around
3. Barracuda
4. Come Back
5. Tumbledown
6. Big Black Car
7. Lay Me Down
8. Jangled
9. Kids Again
10. See Her Light
11. Go Slow
12. Fierce Love
13. Spartan Heart

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Dirk Bogarde stars in Joseph Losey's 1963 classic of British cinema, now restored to 4K.


A terrific release for David Lynch's misunderstood Twin Peaks prequel


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you