Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Listen: Madonna unveils new single Medellin with Maluma

Take a listen to the lead single from the Queen of Pop’s new album Madame X.

Madonna and Maluma
Credit: Interscope Records

The wait is finally over as Madonna has debuted her new single Medellin with Maluma, the first from her upcoming new album Madame X.

The Queen of Pop has been teasing the track over the past couple of days. You can take a listen below:

Medellin is written by Madonna, Mirwais Ahmadzai, Maluma Londono and Édgar Barrera, and it’s produced by Mirwais. The song isn’t the type of big pop number that Madonna normally comes back with it, instead it incorporates Latin and reggaeton rhythms, opening with Madonna whispering 1,2, Cha Cha Cha.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

As well as the arrival of the new single, the track listing for Madame X has been released. The album will feature two collaborations with Maluma along with guest appearances from Quavo, Swae Lee and Anitta.

The Deluxe Edition of the album will feature 15 tracks while the standard edition will include 13.

The track listing for Madame X is:

1. Medellín with Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future ft. Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident (deluxe version)
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking for Mercy (deluxe version)
15. I Rise

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The French mystery will also be available on All 4.


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


The hit 'Love, Simon' spin-off is must-see TV for LGBTQ+ teenagers.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you