HomeEF CountryHome Free to release new album Timeless in September

Home Free to release new album Timeless in September

All-vocal entertainers Home Free will release new album Timeless on 22nd September on Columbia Records.

Timeless is the follow-up to Full Of (Even More) Cheer and Country Evolution. It features 11 songs that are frequently requested by fans and four original tracks. The Deluxe Edition features three additional covers.

“This new album encompasses so many emotions with these classic songs. It’s about those universal timeless feelings and experiences, and we’re incredibly excited to share it with everyone,” says Austin Brown (high tenor).

Tim Foust (bass) admits, “This project has been so personal to us, and we’ve been able to dive more into our own songwriting as well. We’re very proud of these new original songs and hope they’ll be as lasting as the cover songs, which were a blast to record.”

Adam Chance (baritone) adds, “Our fans truly do know us and we love getting their ideas and input. Sometimes they’ll suggest a song to us that we wouldn’t have thought would work, and it comes together in such an interesting way. This album reflects that, and it’s a testament to their support.”

The track listing for Timeless is:

1. Life is a Highway
2. It Looks Good ^
3. Castle on the Hill
4. When You Walk In ^
5. We Just Disagree
6. In the Blood
7. Man of Constant Sorrow
8. Good Ol’ Boy Good Time ^
9. Can’t Outrun You
10. Hillbilly Bone
11. Timeless ^
12. Mayday *
13. Blue Ain’t Your Color *
14. My Church *

^ Home Free original
* Timeless: Deluxe Edition

To celebrate the album release Home Free will play shows in Minneapolis on 23rd September and Nashville on 25th September. Tickets go on sale on Friday 25th August and include a physical copy of Timeless.

Fans who pre-order Timeless from the Homefree online store between now and 8th September will be entered to win an all-expenses-paid trip to either city for the performance and a pre-show meet-and-greet with the band.

Later this year Home Free will embark on their A Country Christmas Tour, starting in November.

Check out the cover of Timeless below:

Home Free - Timeless
Credit: Columbia Records
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read