Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kate Tempest set to play Green Man festival 2017

An additional 40 acts have been added to this year’s bill.

Green Man
Marley Beck

Green Man festival will be turing 15 this summer and has decided to celebrate with a stellar line-up.

Wales’ biggest festival has revealed that The Shins, Kate Tempest and Sleaford Mods will be playing in August. The latest 40 acts will join PJ Harvey, Ryan Adams and Future Islands. For more details keep reading.

Green Man Festival’s full 2017 line-up so far is below:

PJ Harvey, Ryan Adams, Future Islands, The Shins, Michael Kiwanuka, Kate Tempest, Sleaford Mods, Thee Oh Sees, Lambchop, Angel Olsen, Conor Oberst, Daniel Johnston, Shirley Collins, Saint Etienne, Liars, Julian Cope, Johnny Flynn, BadBadNotGood, Roni Size, Jon Hopkins (DJ), Fruit Bats, This is the Kit, Field Music, The Big Moon, Andy Shauf, Julia Jacklin, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Timber Timbre, Fionn Regan, Yorkston Thorne Khan, Anna Meredith, Pictish Trail, Jessica Pratt, Richard Dawson, Moddi, Melt Yourself Down, Wolf People, Pumarosa, Sunflower Bean, LVL UP, Grumbling Fur, Michael Chapman, Moses Boyd Exodus, Alasdair Roberts, Laura Gibson, Karl Blau, Charlie Cunningham, Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band, Julie Byrne, Gaelynn Lea, Holly Macve, Gill Landry, Girl Ray, Trembling Bells, Circulus, Aldous Harding, Nadia Reid, Big Thief, Happyness, GospelbeacH, Kikagaku Moya, Shame, Doomsquad, Deep Throat Choir, Warm Digits, Benedict Benjamin, Warhaus, Nathan Ball, The Orielles, Jim Ghedi, Lice, Aled Rheon, H.Grimace, Gintis, Huw Stephens (DJ), Tom Ravenscroft (DJ), Earth Recordings (DJ)

Green Man Festival will take place in Brecon Beacons, Wales between the 17th and 20th August.


You May Also Like


Joe continued to look for answers as he grew closer to finding out who framed him.

EF Country

Fascinating album of pure Country joy and skilled Pop influences.


Joe tries to convince those around him of the truth.

EF Country

We talk to the Hall of Famer about her new album, 'Crazy Town' and more.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you