Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Loretta Lynn to release White Christmas Blue

The new collection of festive songs arrives in November.

Loretta Lynn
Credit: David McClister

Loretta Lynn will release a new festive collection White Christmas Blue on 7th October 2016.

The album features original track White Christmas Blue, which was written by Loretta Lynn and Grammy Award winner Shawn Camp (who’s collaborated with Loretta since 2007, and provides acoustic guitar and backing vocals on White Christmas Blue). White Christmas Blue is the second volume of the Cash Cabin Recordings and part of a planned multi-album deal with Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

White Christmas Blue is Loretta’s first collection of seasonal songs since 1966. It features 12 studio recordings including new versions of original compositions Country Christmas and To Heck With Ole Santa Claus.

White Christmas Blue will be released on CD, LP and digitally and is available for pre-order now.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track listing for White Christmas Blue is:

1. White Christmas Blue
2. Country Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Away in a Manger
5. Blue Christmas
6. To Heck with Ole Santa Claus
7. Frosty the Snowman
8. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
9. Jingle Bells
10. White Christmas
11. Silent Night
12. ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The hit Spanish drama is back this summer.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you