Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


OneRepublic set October release of Oh My My

The new album is available for pre-order now.

Credit: Interscope Records

OneRepublic have announced the release of new album Oh My My on 7th October 2016 through Mosley/Interscope Records.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive new single Kids instantly along with Wherever I Go and new album track Future Looks Good. Oh My My features high-profile collaborations with Santigold, Peter Gabriel and Cassius marking the first time the band has collaborated with other artists.

The band will be performing Kids on Jimmy Kimmel Live on Monday 12th September and they will perform at the Apple Music Festival in London on 21st September. They will also perform at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Vegas on 23rd September.

The track listing for Oh My My is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
2. Future Looks Good
3. Oh My My feat. Cassius
4. Kids
5. Dream
6. Choke
7. A.I. feat. Peter Gabriel
8. Better
9. Born
10. Fingertips
11. Human
12. Lift Me Up
13. NbHD feat. Santigold
14. Wherever I Go
15. All These Things
16. Heaven

Take a look at the cover for Oh My My and listen to new track Future Looks Good below:

OneRepublic - Oh My My

Credit: Interscope Records


You May Also Like


Robert Wiene’s triumphant work of sinister German Expressionism could be yours.


Get your hands on a rare physical version of the EP.


Robert Wiene's German silent cinema classic from 1924.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you