Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Dan + Shay reveal Obsessed album details

Find out all the details for the duo’s new album.

Dan + Shay
Credit: Rhino

Dan + Shay have unveiled the artwork and the track listing for their second album Obsessed.

Due for release on 3rd June 2016 through Warner Music Nashville, the album will feature the duo’s current single From the Ground Up. Fans who pre-order the album will receive From the Ground Up and album track Already Ready instantly.

Talking about the title of the album Shay said, “We started noticing that hashtag ‘#obsessed’ being tagged in all our fans’ posts when we first revealed our single, From The Ground Up. So when it came time to pick a title for this album, it seemed pretty appropriate that we’re even more obsessed with making music for our fans than they are to hear it.”

Obsessed is the follow-up to the duo’s 2014 debut Where It All Began.

The track listing for the album is:

1. All Nighter
2. Road Trippin’
3. From the Ground Up
4. Already Ready
5. How Not To
6. Lipstick
7. Round the Clock
8. Lately
9. Sway
10. Obsessed

Take a look at the artwork for the album below:

Dan + Shay - Obsessed

Credit: Warner Music Nashville

The duo has also released a music video for Already Ready, which you can watch below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

Impressive new project that sits at the intersection of where melody & meaning collide.

EF Country

Season 17 winner of The Voice releases new song.

EF Country

The country star returns to the UK to play at Hampton Court Palace Festival.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you