Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Charlie Puth reveals One Call Away video

You can watch the video right here.

Charlie Puth has revealed his brand new video for One Call Away this week. The single is set for release on 20th November after the release of his debut album, Nine Track Mind which is out on 6th November.

Charlie Puth is originally from New Jersey in the U.S. and graduated from his Music degree at Berklee College. He has now co-written tracks with the likes of Jason Derulo and Fergie with others yet to be announced.

The track list for Nine Track Mind is below:

1) One Call Away

2) As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)

3) Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)

4) My Gospel

5) Know Your Name

6) Losing My Mind

7) Up All Night

8) Left Right Left

9) Then There’s You

10) Suffer

11) Hard

12) Some Type Of Love

You can watch the brand new video for One Call Away below:

Charlie Puth is also set to play a sold out gig at The Lexington this week on Thursday.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.


We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.


The group tell us about their new album in their own words.


A new digital exhibition hopes to change the narrative on our conversations with loss.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you