Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pentatonix reveal video for Can’t Sleep Love

Pentatonix’s new album will be released in October.

Pentatonix have released their new video for single, Can’t Sleep Love, which you can watch on EF now. The single is taken from the band’s self-titled debut studio album, which will be out on 16th October through RCA Records. The grammy award winners and platinum selling band famous for its unique harmonies always attracts huge amounts of video views including their latest cover of OMI’s Cheerleader which has been viewed over 6 million times.

Pantatonix are fresh from their sold out On My Way Home World Tour and are continuing their journey with the release of their first documentary, On My Way Home. The film follows the band during its tour showing exclusive backstage footage and live performances.

Pentatonix track list is as follows:

  1. Na NaNa
  2. Can’t Sleep Love
  3. Sing
  4. Misbehavin’
  5. Ref
  6. First Things First
  7. Rose Gold
  8. If I Ever Fall In Love feat. Jason Derulo
  9. Cracked
  10. Water
  11. Take Me Home
  12. New Year’s Day
  13. Light In The Hallway
  14. Where Are Ü Now
  15. Cheerleader
  16. Lean On
  17. Can’t Sleep Love feat. Tink

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Limited edition four volume set has illustrations from 24 artists.


Kate encounters a face from the past with links to organised crime.


DCI Jo Davidson faces increasing pressure from all sides.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you