HomeMusicCharlie Puth to release Nine Track Mind in November

Charlie Puth to release Nine Track Mind in November

New Jersey based singer/songwriter/producer Charlie Puth will release his debut album Nine Track Mind on 6th November through Atlantic Records.

Featuring the number one hit Marvin Gaye featuring Meghan Trainor, the album is also home to Charlie’s new single One Call Away. The album release follows Charlie’s breakout success on Wiz Khalifa’s number 1 hit See You Again, which was taken from Fast & Furious 7.

Fans can see Charlie perform a sold-out headline show at London’s The Lexington on 17th September 2015. Charlie has also recently teamed up with Lil Wayne for Nothing But Trouble, the new single from the soundtrack for the film 808, the landmark documentary chronicling the incredible story of the influential Roland TR-808 drum machine.

A Berklee College of Music graduate, Charlie is among modern pop’s most in-demand co-writers and producers with recent credits including two tracks on Jason Derulo’s new album, the R&B single Slow Motion by Trey Songz, with further collaborations with Fergie and many more yet to be announced.

The track listing for Nine Track Mind is:

1) One Call Away
2) As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
3) Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4) My Gospel
5) Know Your Name
6) Losing My Mind
7) Up All Night
8) Left Right Left
9) Then There’s You
10) Suffer
11) Hard
12) Some Type Of Love

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read