Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ciara confirms Jackie release details

The R&B star will release her sixth album next month.


Ciara will release her sixth studio album Jackie on 4th May 2015 it has been confirmed.

Featuring the lead single I Bet, Jackie sees Ciara teaming up with top producers and songwriters including Dr. Luke, Polow da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs (Damon Thomas & Harvey Mason, Jr.), and co-writers include Rock City, Ester Dean and hit maker Diane Warren.

Jackie, named after Ciara’s mother, features artwork shot by international fashion photographer Francesco Carrozzini.

“I could not be any more happy than I am about my album cover and packaging. Much like my music, I was able to express my vision creatively exactly how I wanted to. Working with Francesco was truly an honor and a dream come true. I feel we were able to create a timeless image”, says Ciara.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

See the cover and tracklisting for Jackie below:

Ciara - Jackie

1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One

Deluxe Edition:
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) (Feat. Joe Jonas)
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

Yesterday Ciara released two new remixes of I Bet. You can listen to them below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


Get your hands on the must-have item!


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you