Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ministry of Sound reveals 2015 line-ups

Find out who will be the first acts to play the iconic club in 2015.

Reopening its doors on the 17th of January Ministry of Sound has revealed the first acts that will headline the Saturday night line ups until March!

2015 is set to a spectacular start with the likes of James Zabiela, 2 Bears, Cassius, Cajmere, Todd Terje, Amine Edge & DANCE, Dimitri From Paris, Erick Morillo, Shiba San, Mike Mago, and Paul Woolford.

The iconic club has also revealed that it will continue collaborations in the new year with Rinse FM and CUFF.

The London base for the world’s hottest electronic music talent, Ministry of Sound has enjoyed on of its most successful year to date, with roadblocked shows from Defected, Derrick May, Kenny Larkin, James Zabiela, DJ Sneak & Todd Terry, S-Man, Hector Couto, Sigma, High Contrast, Riva Starr, M.A.N.D.Y., Erick Morillo, Bob Sinclar as well as Rulin’s 20th birthday with the Godfather of House, Frankie Knuckles.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


The hit 'Love, Simon' spin-off is must-see TV for LGBTQ+ teenagers.

EF Country

The singer-songwriter's new track is out today.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you