Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Win a pair of tickets for Ministry of Sound’s 25th birthday bash

Enter now for a chance to win!

With a milestone birthday for Ministry of Sound already confirming hype-worthy headliner Todd Terje, the club’s 25th Anniversary on Saturday 3rd September now welcomes a new wave of dance music mainstays to the bill. EF is giving a way a pair of tickets for this fantastic event and you can win by answering a simple question but first check out who is on the bill.

Cementing itself as a beacon for London nightlife for a quarter of a century, the capital of club culture in the city is a world-renowned global institution. Over that time its seen electronic superstars including Tïesto, David Guetta, Pete Tong and Armin van Buuren all pass through, as well as confirming its underground legacy with 2016 takeovers from DJ Harvey, Culoe de Song, Adam Beyer, and a Rinse residency which featured Novelist and Katy B – whilst Sasha returned in a surprise back-to-back all-nighter with John Digweed earlier this year. Marking the occasion in fitting memorial, a host of old hands join Todd Terje performing live for a certified classic.

Boys Own Productions takeover 103, bringing along a treasure trove of acts in keeping with the MoS tradition. Representing the London scene and the Boys Own acid house crew that with Terry Farleycrafted the sound of this city from the start, polymath Dan Beaumont plays from his versatile past and Luke Solomon from a career of celebrity collaboration and circuit conquering. Historic partner promoters Rulin reflect on this hallmark night on their own journey, having hosted the likes of the late and great Frankie Knuckles within these hallowed walls. Gareth Cooke and Sean Scanlan fly their banner, with Chosen likewise joining the celebration in The Baby Box.

To be in with a chance to win a pair of tickets for Ministry’s 25th Anniversary party, all you have to do is answer the question below.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The competition closes at 23.59 (GMT) on Tuesday 30th August 2016.

*You can enter once per day to increase your chances of winning but please note, only one entry per day will be counted*


The Box:
Todd Terje (Live)
Greg Wilson
Los Suruba
PBR Streetgang
Ewan Pearson b2b Tim Sheridan

103: Boys Own Productions
Dan Beaumont
Terry Farley
Luke Solomon
Justin Berkmann
Darren Nunes

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The Loft: Rulin
Gareth Cooke
Sean Scanlan

Baby Box: Chosen
Dave Lubin
Jeremy B
Johnny Landers

Date: Saturday 3rd September 2016
Venue: Ministry of Sound, London

[vfb id=1328]

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


The video game is brought lividly to life in this blood-soaked, big screen adventure


Samantha Womack leads the cast of the show.


Starved of big screen horror? Book your tickets for this one.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you