Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Film

Bond 24 details revealed on Thursday

The title and cast of the new film will be revealed via a live stream.

007

The details of the eagerly awaited new James Bond movie, currently known as Bond 24, will be revealed in London this Thursday (4th December).

At 11am (GMT) / 3am (PST) / 6am (EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the OO7 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The announcement will confirm the title and the cast of the 24th Bond film.

The announcement can be watched live at www.007.com or you can come to Entertainment Focus on Thursday morning where we’ll be providing a stream for you to watch.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Filming on the new Bond film starts on Monday 8th December. Come back on Thursday morning to watch the announcement using the video player below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

We caught up with the talented singer-songwriter to find out more about him.

Games & Tech

Including Vicious Attack Llama Apocalypse.

Games & Tech

Including Final Fantasy VII Remake.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you