Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Cheryl reveals Only Human audio & tracklisting

Listen to the title track from Cheryl’s new album now.


Cheryl is gearing up for the release of her fourth solo album Only Human and today she’s really giving her fans a treat.

Not only has she released the audio for the title track, she’s also confirmed the release date and tracklisting for the album. Only Human will be released on 10th November 2014, one week after the release of new single I Don’t Care which premiered last week.

“I feel, for me, it’s my best work for many reasons. Looking back on everything that I’ve experienced personally, I think ‘Only Human’ is a record that says ‘Have fun, we’re only human, fight on when things go bad cos it’s going to be fine again’. I’m proof of that and for people who have seen things I might have been through, they will know how much this means to me,” says Cheryl.

For Only Human Cheryl has worked with newcomers like Joel Compass, Electric and Red Triangle along with more established names like Wayne Wilkins (Beyoncé) – who worked with Cheryl on Fight For This Love – Cass Lowe (Chance The Rapper), Lucas Secon (Britney, Kylie), The Invisible Men (Iggy Azalea), Bonnie McKee (Katy Perry), Sia (Rihanna) and Cheryl’s former bandmate Nicola Roberts.

The tracklisting for Only Human is:

Standard album
1 Intro
2 Live Life Now
3 It’s About Time
4 Crazy Stupid Love
5 Waiting For Lightning
6 I Don’t Care
7 Only Human
8 Stars
9 Throwback
10 All In One Night
11 Goodbye Means Hello
12 Coming Up For Air
13 Fight One
14 Yellow Love
15 Beats N Bass

Deluxe album
16 Tattoo
17 Firecracker
18 I Won’t Break

Listen to Only Human below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


Due to air Autumn 2020.

Games & Tech

Priced at £359.99 for the Digital Edition and £449.99 with Ultra HD Blu-ray.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you