Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Alecia Moore & Dallas Green team up for You+Me

Pink teams up with City and Colour for a collaborative project.


Alecia Moore aka Pink and Dallas Green aka City and Colour have teamed up for a brand new album under the name of You+Me.

The duo will release their debut album rose ave on 14th October via RCA Records. It will feature 10 tracks and fans who pre-order it on iTunes will get the lead track right away.

Alecia and Dallas decided to start You+Me when they met through Alecia’s husband Carey Hart. They started writing together and after completing 8 songs in a week decided to make an album.

The track listing for the record is:

1 Capsized
2 From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
3 Gently
4 Love Gone Wrong
5 You And Me
6 Unbeliever
7 Second Guess
8 Break The Cycle
9 Open Door
10 No Ordinary Love

Watch the lyric video for You and Me below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

Games & Tech

Features 12 iconic trains.

Games & Tech

Available for PC, Xbox One and PS4.

EF Country

The long-awaited album arrives just before Christmas.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you