Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pharrell Williams announces European tour

The superstar announces Dear G I R L tour.

Pharrell Williams

Pharrell Williams has announced a European tour in support of his smash hit album G I R L.

The album was the UK’s fastest-selling album of year so far in its first week of release and has spawned the hit single Happy and new single Marilyn Monroe. G I R L is Pharrell’s first solo album since 2006 and comes off the back of his huge hits with Robin Thicke (Blurred Lines) and Daft Punk (Get Lucky).

It was recently announced that Pharrell would be joining The Voice in the US taking over from Cee Lo Green for the new season.

The full list of dates is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

9 Sept – Phones 4u Arena, Manchester

12 Sept – Copenhagen Forum, Denmark –

13 Sept – Stockholm Globe, Sweden –

14 Sept – Oslo Spectrum, Norway –

16 Sept – Berlin Max Schmeling Halle, Germany –

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

17 Sept – Prague O2, Czech Republic –

18 Sept – Vienna Marx Halle, Austria –

20 Sept – Milan Forum, Italy – (On sale Mon 26th May)

21 Sept – Zurich Hallenstadion, Switzerland –

23 Sept – Amsterdam Ziggo Dome, The Netherlands –

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

24 Sept – Antwerp Sportpaleis, Belgium –

26 Sept – Frankfurt Festhalle, Germany –

27 Sept – Dusseldorf ISS Dome, Germany –

28 Sept – Stuttgart Schleyerhalle, Germany –

1 Oct – Barcelona Palau St Jordi, Spain – (On sale Fri 30th May)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

3 Oct – Lisbon Meo Arena, Portugal – (On sale Sat 24th May)

4 Oct – Madrid Palacio de Deportes Communidad, Spain – (On sale Fri 30th May)

6 Oct – Toulouse Zenith –

7 Oct – Nantes Zenith, France –

9 Oct – The O2, London

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

13 Oct – Paris Zenith, France –

14 Oct – Paris Zenith, France –

Tickets go on-sale at 9am on Friday from and

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Americana singer-songwriter makes an impressive debut.

EF Country

The five-piece chat to us about their music.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you