Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Paolo Nutini unveils Caustic Love details

Tracklisting and artwork revealed for Paolo’s new album.

Paolo Nutini

Paolo Nutini has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for his new album Caustic Love.

Released on 14th April following lead single Scream (Funk My Life Up), Caustic Love features 13 tracks including a collaboration with Janelle Monae on Fashion. The album will be released on CD, vinyl and digitally.

Caustic Love is produced by Paolo with Dani Castelar and is the follow-up to 2009’s Sunny Side Up which has sold over 1.8 million copies in the UK to date.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Scream (Funk My Life Up)
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Bus Talk (interlude)
4. One Day
5. Numpty
6. Superfly
7. Better Man
8. Iron Sky
9. Diana
10. Fashion featuring Janelle Monae
11. Looking For Something
12. Cherry Blossom
13. Someone Like You

Check out the artwork for Caustic Love below:

Paolo Nutini - Caustic Love

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.


It's the Snatch Game but who went blank and who got the cheque book and pen?

EF Country

The Country star turns heartbreak into pure gold on her new collection.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you